Brief information about the Capiatá

Capiatá Capiatá (Spanish pronunciation: [ka.pjaˈta]) is a city in Central Department, Paraguay. It is the only city in Central that borders seven cities: Aregua, Itaugua, Juan Augusto Saldívar, Luque, Ñemby, San Lorenzo and Ypane. It is the location of the Francisco López Military Academy.

Capiatá Attractions