Welcome to Nakuru


Brief information about the Nakuru

Nakuru Nakuru is the area in Kenya after Nairobi and Mombasa. It's former capital of the Rift Valley Province and the capital of Nakuru County. It inhabitants is 570,674 inhabitants based on this 2019 census, making it the largest center from the with Eldoret.

Nakuru is located about 1,850 m over sea level.